Working Group Contacts

Executive Committee

Scott Foster, Chair The Journey Home
Karen Lampert, Vice-Chair Domestic Violence Program
Kim Snell, Secretary 
Rutherford County Schools
Chantho Sourinho Laotian-American Community

Service Delivery

Christy Spangler 
The Guidance Center


Kathy Ferrell 
Heart of Tennessee Chapter, American Red Cross

Reba Carlton
Rutherford County                             

Membership and Advocacy

Scott Walker WGNS

Rating and Ranking

John Callow
City of Murfreesboro

Consumer Council

Mary Tidwell