Working Group Contacts

Executive Committee

Scott Foster, Chair The Journey Home ascottfoster@comcast.net
Karen Lampert, Vice-Chair Domestic Violence Program klampert@dvpshelter.org
Kim Snell, Secretary 
Rutherford County Schools SnellK@rcschools.net
Chantho Sourinho Laotian-American Community chantho8727@yahoo.com

Service Delivery

Christy Spangler 
The Guidance Center cspangler@vbhcs.org

Planning

Kathy Ferrell 
Heart of Tennessee Chapter, American Red Cross

Reba Carlton
Rutherford County                                     

rcarleton@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Membership and Advocacy

Scott Walker WGNS
scott@wgnsradio.com

Rating and Ranking

John Callow
City of Murfreesboro jcallow@murfreesborotn.gov

Consumer Council

Mary Tidwell  
  mlt2b123@gmail.com