Working Group Contacts

Executive Committee

Christy Spangler
The Guidance Center
cspangler@vbhcs.org
Maj. Joseph Irvin, Vice-Chair The Salvation Army
Joseph.Irvin@uss.salvationarmy.org
Kim Snell, Secretary 
Rutherford County Schools SnellK@rcschools.net
Reba Carleton, Treasurer
Rutherford County Government
rcarleton@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Service Delivery

Beth Sharber                
Family & Children's Service
Bsharber@fcsnashville.org

Planning

Sholanda Brown
                            Boys & Girls Clubs of Rutherford County
Shalonda.Brown@bgcrc.net

Membership and Advocacy

 Maj. Joseph Irvin                             The Salvation Army                                              Joseph.Irvin@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

Rating and Ranking

John Callow
                                       City of Murfreesboro jcallow@murfreesborotn.gov

Consumer Council

Mary Tidwell  
  mlt2b123@gmail.com